Tune Into The Live Q&a With Julia Haart

Join us for a Live Q&A with Elite CEO Julia Haart for a discussion about the talent industry, how to succeed and her vision for the Elite Model Look contest. 

Our 4 top talent mentors, Jasmine Sanders, Ruben Rua, Isabeli Fontana and Cameron Dallas join Julia to share thoughts and to answer questions from our 20 incredible Finalists!

Tune in at 2pm New York time (11AM LA / 7PM London / 8PM Paris) to watch the Q&A Live on Youtube! 

Subscribe to our channel to get a notification as soon as we hit the airwaves.

Voting for your favourite Finalists closes at noon NY time (9AM LA / 5PM London / 6PM Paris) on Saturday 30th January – make sure to cast your vote on the Finalist page.

And check back on Sunday 31st January to find out who will win the 37th Elite Model Look World Final! 

Take the runway to the street with our exclusive online streetwear store. Get 37% off the range for a limited time only! Enter your exclusive code at checkout: EML37

You might also like...